Perfectly stated. And I totally agree. I backed off from writing my blog for the very reasons you stated. Thank you for the confirmation per se. Thank you for sharing everything you have on your blog.

2012: What's the 'real' truth?

If I have to publish one more article on what is going on in the world, I think I will be sick to my stomach! We all know what is going on, and if we don’t the day-to-day history recorded on my blog should tell it all. There are other good sites that are doing what I did, so go there. We know there isn’t going to be atomic war allowed against Iran. We know the sickness of the United States/Israel’s involvement in Syria. How much more do we need to know before we become total addicts?

I just can’t do it anymore, friends, and I’m not going to! I’m unhooking from the Matrix because it’s already dead! It’s done; it’s over. I’m moving on – and I’m inviting you to come along with me!

Lia Strell is now creating her own world! (See article just below.) Somehow, she has…

View original post 608 more words

Leave a comment. No obscenities please.

